Senior Leadership

Team Leaders

Rick Harding

Chief Executive Officer

Vernon Walling M.D.

Chief Medical Officer


Coles Voyard

Chief Operating Officer/ Chief Nursing Officer


Ricardo Villanueva

Chief Financial Officer


Amanda Taylor

Director of Intake Services

Tonya Haynes

Director of Business Development

Janice Webster

Human Resources

Lizette Aragon

Director of Utilization Mgmt

Ablah Tarver

Director of Pharmacy

Paul Soper

Director of Outpatient Services

Megan Olewe

RHIA Director of HIM

Rebecca Van Veghel

Director of Clinical Services

Tiffany Magnus-Lawson

Director of Business Office


Dr. Vernon Walling

Dr. Nora Choubkha

Dr. Bachir Debba

Dr. Michael Barber

Dr. Hong Chai

Dr. Daniel L. Tan

Dr. Robert A. Harper


A counselor is available to speak with you any time of day